• Retail Link® Training Classes

    Learn more about our comprehensive Walmart supplier training classes.

  • Retail Link® Training Centers

    Select a location below to see our upcoming Retail Link® Training Classes.

  • Onsite Retail Link® Training

    Save time and money by having Retail Link® Training at your office and on your schedule.
  • LIVE Online Retail Link® Training – United States

    We are excited to announce that suppliers can now receive comprehensive training from our expert instructors LIVE online! These are the same courses taught in classrooms throughout the United States, without the need for travel.

    These are full day classes, running from 10AM - 3:30PM CST with an hour break for lunch. Online courses come with complete, downloadable documentation. Class size is limited, so be sure to register as soon as possible.

    Note: These classes are for suppliers doing business with Walmart USA. Suppliers doing business with Walmart Canada should register for Canadian classes.

    Upcoming LIVE Online Retail Link® Training – United States

    + September Schedule− September Schedule
    Fri, Sep 22 Accounting Fundamentals (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Tue, Sep 26 Retail Link 101 (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Wed, Sep 27 Retail Link 201 (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Thu, Sep 28 OTIF Fundamentals (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    + October Schedule− October Schedule
    Tue, Oct 03 Retail Link 101 (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Wed, Oct 04 Retail Link 201 (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Thu, Oct 05 OTIF Fundamentals (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Fri, Oct 06 Accounting Fundamentals (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Tue, Oct 10 Retail Link 101 (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Wed, Oct 11 Retail Link 201 (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Thu, Oct 12 OTIF Fundamentals (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Tue, Oct 17 Retail Link 101 (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Wed, Oct 18 Retail Link 201 (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Thu, Oct 19 OTIF Fundamentals (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Tue, Oct 24 Retail Link 101 (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Wed, Oct 25 Retail Link 201 (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Thu, Oct 26 OTIF Fundamentals (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Tue, Oct 31 Retail Link 101 (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    + November Schedule− November Schedule
    Wed, Nov 01 Retail Link 201 (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Thu, Nov 02 OTIF Fundamentals (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Fri, Nov 03 Accounting Fundamentals (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Tue, Nov 07 Retail Link 101 (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Wed, Nov 08 Retail Link 201 (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Thu, Nov 09 OTIF Fundamentals (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Tue, Nov 14 Retail Link 101 (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Wed, Nov 15 Retail Link 201 (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Thu, Nov 16 OTIF Fundamentals (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Tue, Nov 28 Retail Link 101 (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Wed, Nov 29 Retail Link 201 (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Thu, Nov 30 OTIF Fundamentals (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    + December Schedule− December Schedule
    Tue, Dec 05 Retail Link 101 (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Wed, Dec 06 Retail Link 201 (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Thu, Dec 07 OTIF Fundamentals (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Fri, Dec 08 Accounting Fundamentals (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Tue, Dec 12 Retail Link 101 (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Wed, Dec 13 Retail Link 101 (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Thu, Dec 14 OTIF Fundamentals (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Tue, Dec 19 Retail Link 101 (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Wed, Dec 20 Retail Link 201 (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart
    Thu, Dec 21 OTIF Fundamentals (WEB US) $400 USD / class Add to cart

    Please complete the form below and we will contact you regarding our training classes.

    • Authorized Retail Link® Access
    • Computer with internet capabilities
    • Dual monitors are recommended for convenience
    • Internet Explorer (or equivalent)
    • Microsoft Excel (or equivalent)
    • Suppliers should be currently shipping to Walmart before attending these classes.